page_title

NCNM Official Academic Calendar

updated 8/11/2014

Activity

Day(s)

Date(s)

Summer 2014

   
Summer quarter begins -  clinic Monday 6/30/2014
New Student Orientation - MScN summer admits only Wednesday  7/2/2014
July 4 Holiday, campus & clinics closed Friday 7/4/2014
Summer Academic Classes Begin Monday 7/7/2014
Summer Academic Classes End Friday 8/29/2014
Labor Day Holiday, campus & clinics closed Monday 9/1/2014
Summer quarter ends - clinic Saturday 9/13/2014
Summer grades due Friday 9/19/2014
     

Fall 2014

   
New Student Orientation Wed-Fri Wednesday - Friday 9/10-12/2014
All Faculty Meeting Friday 9/12/2014
Convocation Friday 9/12/2014
Fall quarter Begins Monday 9/15/2014
Last day to add or change sections Friday 9/26/2014
Last day to pay tuition & fees Friday 9/26/2014
Last day to make changes to student health insurance Friday 9/26/2014
Late payment fee assessed Monday 9/29/2014
Last day to drop classes  Friday 10/24/2014
Veterans Day, campus & clinics closed Tuesday 11/11/2014
Clinic Holiday I Monday - Wednesday 11/24-26/2014
Employee inservice training days Monday - Wednesday 11/24-26/2014
Thanksgiving Break, no academic classes  Monday - Wednesday 11/24-26/2014
Thanksgiving Holiday, campus & clinics closed Thursday - Saturday 11/27-29/2014
Make up Veterans Day Tuesday 12/2/2014
Practical exam/make-up week Mon, Wed - Friday 12/1,3 -5/2014
Finals week Monday - Friday 12/8-12/2014
Fall quarter ends Saturday 12/13/2014
Winter break, no academic classes   12/15/2014 - 1/4/2015
Clinic Holiday II Monday - Saturday 12/15/2014 - 12/20/2014
Fall grades due Friday 12/19/2014
Clinic Holiday III Mon - Saturday 12/29/14-1/3/15
Winter Brk  Campus  Closed Monday - Saturday 12/22/2014-12/27/2014
Clinic Open Limited Hours: No Student Shifts Monday - Tuesday 12/22-23/2014
Clinic Closed  Wednesday-Saturday 12/24/2014-12/27/2014
New Years Day Campus & Clinic Closed Thursday 1/1/2015
     

Winter 2015

   
Orientation January Admits Friday  1/2/2015
Winter quarter begins Monday 1/5/2015
Last day to add or change sections Friday 1/16/2015
Last day to pay tuition & fees Friday 1/16/2015
Martin Luther King Day, campus  & clinics closed Monday 1/19/2015
Late payment fee assessed Tuesday 1/20/2015
GPA 2 & 3 Exams   Friday - Saturday 1/23-24/2015
Last day to drop classes  Friday 2/13/2015
Make-up Martin Luther King Monday 3/16/2015
Practical exam/make-up week Tuesday - Friday 3/16-20/2015
Finals week Monday - Friday 3/23-27/2015
Last day to petition to participate in commencement Friday 3/27/2015
Winter quarter ends Saturday 3/28/2015
Spring break no academic classes Monday - Saturday 3/30-4/4/2015
Clinic Holiday IV Monday - Saturday 3/30-4/4/2015
Winter grades due Friday 4/3/2015
     

Spring 2015

   
Spring quarter begins Monday 4/6/2015
Last day to add or change sections Friday 4/17/2015
Last day to pay tuition & fees Friday 4/17/2015
Late payment fee assessed Monday 4/21/2015
GPA 1 Exams Friday - Saturday 4/24-25/2015
College Council Friday 12:30-2:30 Friday 4/17/2015
Last day to drop classes Friday 5/15/2015
Memorial Day, campus  & clinics closed Monday 5/25/2015
Make-up for Memorial Day Monday 6/15/2015
Practical exam/make-up week Tuesday - Friday 6/16-19/2015
Finals week Monday - Friday 6/22-26/2015
Spring quarter ends Saturday 6/27/2015
     
Commencement Sunday 6/28/2015
Spring  grades due Friday 7/3/2015

Download the Calendar

Academic Calendar 2014-2015